- Joined
- Apr 7, 2013
- Messages
- 59,399
I think he had both toes in before a heal hit but it's not getting overturned. The refs aren't giving us that.They aren't going to overturn that, his heel was clearly out
I think he had both toes in before a heal hit but it's not getting overturned. The refs aren't giving us that.They aren't going to overturn that, his heel was clearly out
All that has to hit inbounds is any part of the foot.They aren't going to overturn that, his heel was clearly out
He is not.I hate going to commercial during reviews. I think he’s in.
I wasn't sure who but yeah it wasn't even needed to be difficult.Yep Pollard was wide wide open i think
What else did you expect?What a cocktease explanation.
Why would the asshole ref say it like that?He just trolled the whole crowd.
The explanation was awful. He literally explained a TD.WTF is a toe drag if you have to have your heel in too?? Am I in crazy land?
Are you new to NFL rules as you go?Am I in crazy land?