Help me grow my Page!

Do you think Dak will get us to the SB this year?

• Yes?

Votes: 1 10.0%
  • No?

Votes: 8 80.0%
  • Depends on which Cowboys Teams shows up

Votes: 1 10.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

907 JAY

Not So New Member
Hello fellow Dallas Cowboy Fans!

A little about myself... I currently live in Anchorage Alaska... Yes, it's cold, no, I don't live in an Igloo :lol! I am a Military Vet, Family Man, and a Lifelong Cowboy Fan!

I am new to this group but wanted to share my passion of all things Cowboys with you. I started my very first Cowboys YouTube channel, which I am trying to get off the ground, but I need some support from my fellow Cowboys enthusiasts!!!! I don't want all my hard work to go to waste, and I want to share my thoughts with people who obsess over the Cowboys as much as I do.

Please take some time if you can, and look at the videos I have shared, and if you like, give me a like, comment, share and subscribe.

I appreciate all of you and can't wait to see this team get to the SB!!!! GO COWBOYS!!!

907 JAY

thumbnail.jpg907 JAY YouTube Channel

L.T. Fan

I'm Easy If You Are
Hello fellow Dallas Cowboy Fans!

A little about myself... I currently live in Anchorage Alaska... Yes, it's cold, no, I don't live in an Igloo :lol! I am a Military Vet, Family Man, and a Lifelong Cowboy Fan!

I am new to this group but wanted to share my passion of all things Cowboys with you. I started my very first Cowboys YouTube channel, which I am trying to get off the ground, but I need some support from my fellow Cowboys enthusiasts!!!! I don't want all my hard work to go to waste, and I want to share my thoughts with people who obsess over the Cowboys as much as I do.

Please take some time if you can, and look at the videos I have shared, and if you like, give me a like, comment, share and subscribe.

I appreciate all of you and can't wait to see this team get to the SB!!!! GO COWBOYS!!!

907 JAY

View attachment 692884907 JAY YouTube Channel